More Views

Beautiful Healing 7 Chakras Volcanic Stone Energy Bracelet Black Lava Stone Chakra Crystal 7 Gemstone Beads Beaded Bracelet

Be the first to review this product

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: £19.99

Special Price £7.99


Quick Overview

Free Shipping

Are you Yoga Lover Or Feeling like your Chakras are out of balance?

Our Chakra Bracelet Restores Healing and Balances your 7 Chakras getting you back to your Spiritually, Emotionally, Mentally and Physically Healthy Self.

Perfect gift for any Yoga practitioner.


Chakra is a Sanskrit word for a series of circular wheels of energy, in and around the body. It is believed that we have energy centers in the soles of our feet and the center of our palms. The 7 chakras line up in the center of your body. Each chakra is associated with a color, musical note, shape, belief system, element and specific crystals. The 7 chakras offer valuable information to help heal the mind, body and spirit. Our Chakra Healing Bracelets were created with powerful chakra stones—several for each of your 7 chakras—to balance, cleanse and align your chakras. 

  • Excellent as a Holiday Gift for family and friends
  • Length : About 6.5"Inch ( 16.51cm )
  • Elastic
  • Beads Size : 8mm.
  • Obsidian is a very protective stone,  and is excellent for removing negativity and attracting love and positive energy .
  • Black Obsidian Stone is a powerful cleanser of psychic smog created within your aura, and is a strong psychic protection stone. 
  • Balances the body's 7 Chakras
  • Semi-precious stones representing the 7 Chakras (Purple Agate / Red Agate / Lapis Lazuli / Amber / Green Howlite / Turquoise / Tiger's Eye Stone )
  1. The 1st Root Chakra is connected with security and foundation. The root chakra stones are Smoky Quartz to release negativity, Hematite for grounding and Red Jasper for action.
  2. The 2nd Sacral Chakra is connected with creativity and sexuality. The sacral chakra stones are Carnelian for creativity, Tiger’s Eye for movement, Goldstone for sensuality and Leopard Skin Jasper for nurturing.
  3. The 3rd Solar Plexus Chakra is connected with willpower. The solar plexus chakra stones are Citrine for abundance, Yellow Jasper for focus and Yellow Jade for light.
  4. The 4th Heart Chakra is associated with love and forgiveness. The heart chakra stones are Rose Quartz for love, Aventurine for healing, Leopard Skin Jasper for wholeness and wood to connect you with nature.
  5. The 5th Throat Chakra is connected with expression and truth. The throat chakra stones are Apatite for healing, Angelite for angels, Sodalite for clear communication, Amazonite for fluidity and Dumortierite or patience & positivity.
  6. The 6th Third Eye Chakra is associated with your intuition, inner voice and guidance. The third eye chakra stones are Fluorite for spirituality and Amethyst for intuition.
  7. The 7th Crown Chakra is connected with the Higher Self. The crown chakra stones are Quartz Crystal for clarity and Botswana Agate for healing.

Wear your Chakra Healing Bracelets when you want to connect with the colors of the rainbow that reside within you.

Affirmation:  I AM balanced. 

The Chakra Healing Bracelets come with three elastic bracelets, made with 8mm beads and 7.5" in length. The beads may differ slightly in color and pattern from the picture because they are natural gemstones. 

Additional Information

SKU Chakra Bracelet
Sizes No
Capacity No
Design No
Model No
Product Weight No